Each plan provides you with some SimpleStorage space. It starts as a fixed amount, then can be increased by requesting additional space.

To clean up SimpleStorage, you have the option to purge it. This can be done simply by:

  1. Going to the Storage page https://my.simplebackups.com/storage

  2. Click on the actions next to SimpleStorage

  3. Choose "Purge"

Clean up SimpleStorage space for backups

This will clean up your SimpleStorage space by purging all its existing data. It may take a little while to complete.

Did this answer your question?